MENU

Get in touch: Head office call +44 (0)1274 726 280 | London office call 020 3322 8487
or email enquiries@atmevents.co.uk

Arsenal Hospitality Corporate Packages

One of the Premiership’s 'Big Guns', Arsenal represent flamboyant free flowing football that can’t help but be admired by any true football fan.


From its Factory Worker roots of the 19th century Arsenal have grown into a club feared throughout Europe for their attacking pace and flair.

Emirates Stadium Hospitality is rapidly developing a name as one of the leading hospitality stadiums and ATM Corporate Event’s are pleased to provide the very best options at Arsenal FC.

Club Level Hospitality

The Club Level hospitality located inside the seat state-of-the-art stadium is the most technologically advanced in Europe providing magnificent pitch views and modern facilities throughout.

The Club Level hospitality offers a private dining experience teamed with first class facilities emphasizing the quality and flair Arsenal are renowned for. 

The package includes:

  • Executive Club level seating 
  • Reception drink upon arrival 
  • Pre match gourmet premium buffet (optional at extra cost within the Dial Restraunt)
  • Complimentary wine, beer and minerals
  • Matchday programme 
  • Arsenal FC gift
  • Betting facilities 

Executive Box Hospitality

The Executive Boxes at Emirates Stadium are amongst the best in world football.The private dining experience teamed with state-of-the-art facilities, LCD screens and first-class service replicate the quality and flair that Arsenal is renowned for.

The package includes:

  • Champagne reception on arrival
  • Pre-match three course buffet
  • Complimentary selected wines, beers and soft drinks throughout the entire Matchday
  • Private 10, 12 or 15 seater Executive Box with external seating balcony
  • Half-time cheese and biscuits
  • Matchday programme and an Arsenal gift for each guest
  • Full-time tea and coffee

Package Prices

Fixture & Date

Club Level Excluding Food

Club Level Including Food

Private
Executive Box

Liverpool - Saturday 13th August 2016

£300

 £350

POA

Southampton - Saturday 10th September 2016

 £250  £300 POA 

Chelsea - Saturday 24th September 2016

£499  £549  POA 

Swansea City - Saturday 15th October 2016

 £235   £285  POA  

Middlesbrough - Saturday 22nd October 2016

 £215   £265  POA 

Tottenham - Saturday 5th November 2016

 £529   £579  POA

Bournemouth - Saturday 26th November 2016

£235   £285   POA 

Stoke City - Saturday 10th December 2016

£235   £285  POA 

West Brom - Monday 26th December 2016

 £199   £249  POA 

Crystal Palace - Saturday 31st December 2016

 £199   £249  POA 

Burnley - Saturday 21st January 2017

 £199 £249  POA 

Watford - Tuesday 31st January 2017

 £179   £229  POA 

Hull City- Saturday 11th February 2017

£235 £285  POA 
Leicester City - Saturday 11th March 2017 £275   £325  POA  
Manchester City - Saturday 1st April 2017  £425  £475 POA 
West Ham United - Tuesday 4th April 2017  £250  £300  POA 
Sunderland - Saturday 22nd April 2017  £235  £285  POA 
Manchester United - Saturday 6th May 2017  £599  £649  POA 
Everton - Sunday 21st May 2017 £325  £375  POA 

 

PLEASE NOTE ALL PRICES ARE PER PERSON,  SUBJECT TO VAT AND PRICES  CAN CHANGE AT THE TIME OF BOOKING

Make an Enquiry