MENU

Get in touch: Head office call +44 (0)1274 726 280 | London office call 020 3322 8487
or email enquiries@atmevents.co.uk

Arsenal Hospitality Corporate Packages

One of the Premiership’s 'Big Guns', Arsenal represent flamboyant free flowing football that can’t help but be admired by any true football fan.


From its Factory Worker roots of the 19th century Arsenal have grown into a club feared throughout Europe for their attacking pace and flair.

Emirates Stadium Hospitality is rapidly developing a name as one of the leading hospitality stadiums and ATM Corporate Event’s are pleased to provide the very best options at Arsenal FC.

Arsenal Club Package Hospitality

The Club Level hospitality located inside the seat state-of-the-art stadium is the most technologically advanced in Europe providing magnificent pitch views and modern facilities throughout.

The Club Level hospitality offers a private dining experience teamed with first class facilities emphasizing the quality and flair Arsenal are renowned for. 

The package includes:

  • Premium Club Level match seats
  • Reception drink upon arrival 
  • A pre - match 3 course meal
  • Arsenal FC gift
  • Complimentary wine, beer and minerals
  • Half time and post match refreshments
  • Matchday programme 

Executive Box Hospitality

The Executive Boxes at Emirates Stadium are amongst the best in world football.The private dining experience teamed with state-of-the-art facilities, LCD screens and first-class service replicate the quality and flair that Arsenal is renowned for.

The package includes:

  • Champagne reception on arrival
  • Pre-match three course buffet
  • Complimentary selected wines, beers and soft drinks throughout the entire Matchday
  • Private 10, 12 or 15 seater Executive Box with external seating balcony
  • Half-time cheese and biscuits
  • Matchday programme and an Arsenal gift for each guest
  • Full-time tea and coffee

Package Prices

Fixture & Date

Visiting Team

/ Score 

Club Arsenal Package From

Private
Executive Box

Saturday 13th August

2016

Liverpool 

3 - 4 

 £350

POA

Saturday 10th September

2016

Southampton

 £300 POA 

Saturday 24th September

2016

Chelsea

 £549  POA 

Wednesday 28th September

2016

FC Basel

£275 POA

Saturday 15th October

2016

Swansea City

  £285  POA  

Wednesday 19th Ocobter 

2016

Ludogorets Razgrad

£259 POA

Saturday 22nd October

2016

Middlesbrough

  £285  POA 

Saturday 5th November

2016

Tottenham Hotspur

  £579  POA

Wednesday 23rd November

2016

Paris St Germain

£349 POA

Saturday 26th November

2016

Bournemouth

  £285   POA 

Saturday 10th December

2016

Stoke City

  £285  POA 

Monday 26th December

2016

West Brom

  £249  POA 

Saturday 31st December

2016

Crystal Palace

  £249  POA 

Saturday 21st January

2017

Burnley 

£249  POA 

Tuesday 31st January

2017

Watford

  £229  POA 

Saturday 11th February

2017

Hull City

£285  POA 

Saturday 11th March

2017

Leicester City   £325  POA  

Saturday 1st April

2017

Manchester City  £475 POA 

Tuesday 4th April

2017

West Ham United  £300  POA 

Saturday 22nd April

2017

Sunderland  £285  POA 

Saturday 6th May

2017

Manchester United  £649  POA 

Sunday 21st May

2017

Everton  £375  POA 

PLEASE NOTE ALL PRICES ARE PER PERSON,  SUBJECT TO VAT AND PRICES  CAN CHANGE AT THE TIME OF BOOKING

Make an Enquiry